<u>Imberhorne School Governing Body Meeting Attendance 2024-2025</u>

											Total
Full Governing Body		19.09.24	24.10.24	05.12.24	16.01.25	27.02.25	03.04.25	22.05.25	19.06.25	17.07.25	
Matt Whatford	Head Teacher	1	1	1	1						
Andy Yule	Co-opted (Chair)	1	1	1	1						
Pierre Valadier	Co-opted	1	0	0	1						
Alyson Tonge	Co-opted	1	1	1	1						
Jenny Munns	Co-opted	1	1	0	1						
Julian Hollingsworth	Co-opted (co-Vice Chair)	1	1	1	1						
Claire Marsden	Co-opted	0	1	1	1						
Julian Greenfield	Co-opted	1	0	1	1						
Paul Clark	Co-opted	1	1	1	1						
Deborah Allen	LA Governor	0	1	0	1						
Lesley Anderson	Parent Governor	1	1	0	1						
George Goudinakis	Parent Governor	1	1	0	1						
Sally Percy	Parent Governor	0	1	1	1						
Michelle Brooks	Parent Governor (co-Vice Chair)	1	1	1	1						
Michelle Sullivan	Parent Governor		0	1	1						
Peter Bowe	Parent Governor		1	1	1						
Sarah Watson	Staff Governor	1	0	1	1						
Sandra Cook	Acting Clerk	1									
Denise Clements	Acting Clerk		1								
Penny Batty	Acting Clerk			1	1						

Finance Committee		21.10.24	25.11.24	13.01.25	24.02.25	28.04.25	19.05.25	07.07.24	Total attended
Matt Whatford	Head Teacher	1	1	1					
Julian Hollingsworth	Co-opted (Chair)	1	1	0					
Andy Yule	Co-opted	1	1	1					
Paul Clark	Co-opted		1	1					
Michelle Brooks	Parent Governor	1	0	1					
Lesley Anderson	Parent Governor	1	1	1					
Julian Greenfield	Co-opted								
Denise Clements	Business Manager	1	1	1					
Sandra Cook	Clerk	1	1	1					